Wild Latam is a spectacular documentary series about the nature and wildlife of South & Central America.

The series offers an extraordinary journey to the wonders of this legendary continent, featuring the Gila monster in the Sonora Desert in Mexico, the killer whales of Tierra de Fuego in Argentina, the mythical condor of the Andes in Peru, the dolphin of the Amazon River in Brazil and the hummingbird of the Colombian jungle.

Episodic Breakdown
1. Wild Latam
2. Patagonia - Argentina
3. Atacama - Chile
4. Pantanal - Brazil
5. Amazon - Brazil
6. Infinite Plains - Colombia
7. The Caribbean - Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama
8. The Rain Forest
9. The Andes - Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia


Programme Details

9 x 60'
National Geographic Latam
Blue Ant Channels
4K / HD